Angel Bartolotta

Team Cybergeist: The Other Side Of Fate (CD)

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)


The newest full-length release from Team Cybergeist.



The Other Side Of Fate

Produced By: Angel Bartolotta

Mixed By: Jason Schmidt

14 track CD


The second full-length release from Team Cybergeist featuring members of Stone Sour, Shinedown, Coal Chamber, Static-X, Stabbing Westward, 16volt, Dope and more. Includes “Rip The Stitch”, “Make My Heart Bleed” and a cover of The Supremes’ “Keep Me Hangin’ On”.

Also available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Google Play, Xbox Music, iHeartRadio, Sony Music Unlimited, Juke, Rhapsody, Target Music and other download websites.


1. Heartless

2. Rip The Stitch

3. Dominate

4. Sucker

5. Zombie

6. Just Go

7. Keep Me Hangin’ On

8. I Am Here

9. Crisis In Me

10. Eye

11. Break Me

12. The Perfect Wreck

13. Make My Heart Bleed

14. The Other Side

3 reviews for Team Cybergeist: The Other Side Of Fate (CD)

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Awesome sound. Been a Team Cybergeist fan for years and this album doesnt disappoint!

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Take a musical journey and explore the awesomeness of The Other Side of Fate!!
    This album is amazing from start to finish it’s a masterpiece of what hard work and perfection in making good music these days should be. You can’t go wrong when you collaborate with members of Stabbing Westward,Coal Chamber,Soil, Dope, Static X, and local musicians from the local Florida music scene featuring members of Love in War, Progressive Chemistry, Sunshine and Bullets,many others. I really enjoyed the remake of Keep Me Hanging On Sally Bartolotta is awesome on the Vocals and feel it is a modern remake for my generation who loved 90’s synth and industrial music way back when. Angel Bartolotta is always a beast on them drums and the drumming on this album is amazing. This album took over two years to complete and when you listen to it you will understand why. Some of my favorites are Dominate, Eye, Just Go, well the whole album just rocks. So if you have never heard of Team Cybergeist take a listen and support these awesome underground musicians and explore the awesomeness of The Other Side of Fate!! Also check out their other release How to Destroy Something Beautiful!!!

  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sounds amazing!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.